2015 Annual Membership Brunch

2015 Flyer. Invitation

Please check out the flyer for the 2015 Annual Membership Brunch.

If you have any questions please contact one of the Committee Members:

Hostesses – Ellen Durrer – ellen.durrer@gmail.com

Tickets – Caroline Dickey – crfam@fire2wire.com

Raffle – Roxanna Smith – rsmith@ovcb.com

Champagne/Cheese Tables – Dana Ferreira –  Dana.Ferreira@mail.house.gov

& Diane Bettencourt – DBettencourt@ovcb.com

Sponsorships –       EVERYONE – Caroline Dickey will track

Vendors -Caroline Dickey crfam@fire2wire.com

Beverage Service – Linda Jelacich –  mailto:kljelacich@aol.com

Other Help:

Brandi LoForti – brandi@TMIagency.com

Pam Sweeten – pamela@trackmycrop.com

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: